Area Coordinators  
Home » Teachers » Area Coordinators
Ten area coordinators are selected each year and are responsible for coordinating VATAT and FFA activities in their Areas. Some Areas designate their elected president as their area coordinator and others name their paid coordinator. This is left up to the membership of each area to decide.

Area Coordinators      
Area I - Rob Hawkins
Area II - Frank Hermesmeyer
Area III - Bonnie Beard
Area IV - Wendy Meadows
Area V - Sandy Scheu
Area VI - Kelly Clements
Area VII - Dennis Ellebracht
Area VIII - Gary Rosenbusch
Area IX - Adam Graham
Area X - Jerome Tymrak
Area XI - Allen Kaminski
Area XII - Jack Winterrowd

  Corporate Sponsors
  Justin Boots  


  VATAT Sponsors
  Continental Kennel Club  

Contact VATAT Association    |   Members    |   Board of Directors    |   Teachers    |   Careers    |   Conference
614 East 12th Street
Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: (512) 472-3128
Fax: (512) 472-0555
Facebook  Twitter  Email

© 2019 VATAT. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.