Facebook  Twitter  Email  
 
  VATAT Careers  
 
 
     
Current Openings: View by  List  | Map

If you would like your position posted, please complete the following form. The posting will remain on the careers page for 30 days. If you have any questions, please contact the VATAT office.

 
Burleson ISD-Burleson High School  
Job Title: Ag Teacher
FFA Area: 8
Teaching Positions: Classes are for Floral Design program and one or two sections of Animal Science classes
Contact Name: Eric Kibodeaux
Contact Phone: 8172451052
Contact Email: eric.kibodeaux@bisdmail.net

Link: https://www.atenterprise.powerschool.com/ats/application/search/job_search_frame?APPLICANT_TYPE_ID=00000001&COMPANY_ID=00012139
Fairfield ISD  
Job Title: Agriculture Science Teacher for 8th Grade Program
FFA Area: 8
Teaching Positions: Principles of AFNR Possible assignment to help with High School classes as well.
Contact Name: Daniel Phillips
Contact Phone: 903-389-4177
Contact Email: daniel.phillips@fairfieldisd.org

Link: https://fairfieldisd.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=293
Merkel ISD  
Job Title: Agriculture Science Teacher
FFA Area: 4
Teaching Positions: Classes to be taught include but not limited to Principles of Ag, and help students certify in Floral Design
Contact Name: James Stevens
Contact Phone: 325-928-4667
Contact Email: jstevens@merkelisd.net

Link: https://merkel.tedk12.com/hire/Index.aspx
Comal ISD  
Job Title: Ag Science Teacher
FFA Area: 7
Teaching Positions: Principles of Ag. Ag. Mechanics Animal Science
Contact Name: Glenn Grimm
Contact Phone: 830-660-8338
Contact Email: Glenn.grimm@comalisd.org

Link: https://comal.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
Plainview ISD  
Job Title: Welding Instructor
FFA Area: 1
Teaching Positions: Intro to Welding, Welding 1
Contact Name: Ryan Brundage or Kevin Parker
Contact Phone: 8062936005
Contact Email: ryan.brundage@plainviewisd.org or kevin.parker@plainviewisd.org

Link: https://www.applitrack.com/plainview/onlineapp/default.aspx?all=1
Hardin ISD  
Job Title: Ag Mechanics/Welding Teacher
FFA Area: 9
Teaching Positions: Ag Mechanics/Welding
Contact Name: Stacy Tucker
Contact Phone: 936-298-2118
Contact Email: stucker@hardinisd.net

Link: https://hardinisd.tedk12.com/hire/index.aspx
James Bowie High School  
Job Title: Long Term Sub
FFA Area:
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Shelby Stephens
Contact Phone: shelby.stephens@austinisd.org
Contact Email: shelby.stephens@austinisd.org

Link:
Ore City High School  
Job Title: Agriculture Science Teacher
FFA Area: 6
Teaching Positions: Certified Agriculture Science Teacher, Teaching Needs: Principles of Ag., Ag. Mechanics, Wildlife, Horticulture and Plant and Soil Science. Some Flexibility within teaching assignment;
Contact Name: Nathan Heflin
Contact Phone: 903-968-3300
Contact Email: heflinn@ocisd.net

Link: https://www.ocisd.net/district/employment
Spring ISD  
Job Title: Ag Teacher
FFA Area: 3
Teaching Positions: Vet Med Apps, Equine Science, Small Animal Management, Livestock Production
Contact Name: Jessica Graham
Contact Phone: 281-891-7650
Contact Email: jgraham@springisd.org

Link: https://www.applitrack.com/springisd/onlineapp/default.aspx?AppliTrackPostingSearch=location:%22WUNSCHE+HS%22&AppliTrackJobId=6123&AppliTrackLayoutMode=detail&AppliTrackViewPosting=1
Hallettsville ISD  
Job Title: Ag Science Teacher
FFA Area: 11
Teaching Positions: Principles of AFNR + Others TBD** **Flexible depending upon fit
Contact Name: Darrin Bickham (Principal) ** Heath Ressler (AST)
Contact Phone: 361-798-2242
Contact Email: darrin.bickham@hisdbrahmas.org ** heath.ressler@hisdbrahmas.org

Link: https://www.hisdbrahmas.org/
Three Rivers ISD  
Job Title: Ag Teacher
FFA Area: 10
Teaching Positions: Ag Mechanics (Must be willing to train LDE & CDE teams as well as assist in SAE projects). Level I Welding Certificate preferred
Contact Name: Sandy Villarreal
Contact Phone: (361)786-3603
Contact Email: svillarreal@trisd.org

Link: www.trisd.org
Gladewater High School  
Job Title: Agriculture Science Teacher
FFA Area: 6
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Cathy Bedair - Principal
Contact Phone: 903-845-5591
Contact Email: bedairc@gladewaterisd.com

Link: www.gladewaterisd.com
Liberty Independent School District  
Job Title: AG/Welding/Manufacturing Teacher
FFA Area: 9
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Lannise Reidland
Contact Phone: 9363367213 x 1221
Contact Email: reidlandlannise@gmail.com

Link: https://libertyisd.tedk12.com/hire/Index.aspx
Jordan High School- Katy ISD  
Job Title: Agriculture Science Teacher
FFA Area: 3
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Dr. Ethan Crowell (Jordan HS Principal)
Contact Phone: 281-396-2348
Contact Email: EthanDCrowell@KATYISD.ORG

Link: https://katy.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=2722
Celina High School  
Job Title: High School Ag Science Teacher
FFA Area: 5
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Dave Wilson
Contact Phone: 469-742-9102
Contact Email: davidwilson@celinaisd.com

Link: https://www.teacherjobnet.org/Jobs/
Saint Jo High School  
Job Title: Certified Agricultural Science Teacher
FFA Area:
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Kristal Nobile
Contact Phone: 940-995-2532
Contact Email: kristal.nobile@saintjoisd.net

Link:
TDIndustries  
Job Title: Part-Time Training Facilitator
FFA Area:
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Doug Edrington
Contact Phone: 817-243-1318
Contact Email: doug.edrington@tdindustries.com

Link:
River Road High School  
Job Title: Agricultural Science Teacher
FFA Area: 1
Teaching Positions:
Contact Name: Dean Birkes
Contact Phone: 806-381-7800
Contact Email: dean.birkes@rrisd.net

Link: https://www.rrisd.net/departments/human_resources
 
 
     
     
     
 
614 East 12th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: (512) 472-3128
Fax: (512) 472-0555
vatat@vatat.org
Facebook  Twitter  Email

© 2020 VATAT. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics, Inc.